أ.د / محمد المصرى

مؤسس عيادة Slim and Beautiful لجراحات السمنة

استشاري وأستاذ مساعد جراحة السمنة (جراحة فقدان الوزن)

بدأ الأستاذ الدكتور محمد المصري نيابته في مستشفيات جامعة القاهرة (مستشفى قصر العيني التعليمي) في عام 1999. واستمر في ممارسة الجراحة لأكثر من 20 عاماً. وأثناء فترة نيابته، وجد دكتور محمد المصري ميل شديد تجاه جراحات المناظير وجراحات فقدان الوزن. وظل دكتور محمد المصري يمارس هذا المجال الجراحي شديد التخصص لأكثر من 20 عاماً، وقد قام بالمشاركة وأداء أكثر من 3,000 عملية من مختلف جراحات فقدان الوزن.

قد قام الأستاذ الدكتور محمد المصري بإجراء جراحات لفقدان الوزن في مصر منذ أكثر من 20 سنة، لتحقيق درجة عالية من فقدان الوزن لمرضاه مع استمرار المحافظة على هذا الوزن. أسس الدكتور محمد المصري عيادة Slim and Beautiful   لجراحات السمنة لتكون واحدة من عيادات السمنة الرائدة في مصر. وكان يهدف دكتور محمد المصري إلى الوصول لأعلى المستويات في إرضاء المرضى وتحسين نوعية حياتهم بعد جراحات فقدان الوزن.

إذا كنت أنت أو أي شخص تعرفه أمضيتم العديد من السنين في الكفاح مع مرض السمنة المفرطة وكنتم تعانون من الظروف الصحية المتعلقة بالسمنة، يمكن ل Slim and Beautiful مساعدتكم. نحن نعرف مقدار التأثير السلبي الذي يقوم به زيادة الوزن والسمنة على جوانب حياتية كثيرة، ومنها الحياة الصحية والحياة الأسرية والحياة العملية. ونحن نعلم أيضا أن الكثير من الناس جاهدوا بشكل كبير في اتباع الأنظمة الغذائية المختلفة (الدايت) على مدى فترات طويلة، ولكن للأسف كانوا دائما يعانون من زيادة الوزن مرة أخرى وبشكل أكبر. ولكن مازال هناك أمل.

إننا نقدم لكم جراحات فقدان الوزن التي ستكون الحل الأكثر فاعلية والأكثر ثباتا واستمرارية لفقدان الوزن مقارنة بجميع الأنظمة الغذائية المختلفة والتمارين الرياضية. ان جراحة فقدان الوزن هي قرار تغيير الحياة، ونحن نعتقد أنه يجب أن يكون لديكم القدر الكافي والواضح من المعلومات الصحيحة والصادقة بقدر الإمكان. الدكتور محمد المصري يقدم لكم الحل المتكامل من جراحات فقدان الوزن (جراحات البدانة أو جراحات السمنة)، بما في ذلك من عملية حزام أو ربط المعدة، عملية التحويل المصغر، عملية تحويل مسار المعدة وعملية تكميم المعدة أو “السليف” وعمليات أخرى أقل شيوعا، مما يسمح لك بتحديد الجراحة الأفضل ملاءمة لك ولحالتك الصحية. نحن نحاول إعطاءك الحل الأكثر أماناً والأكثر فعالية من جراحات فقدان الوزن التي تلائم حالتك.

وفي خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل هذا البرنامج، نحن دائما نسعى للتعامل مع جميع مرضانا بالتعاطف والاحترام للوصول به إلى أجواء مريحة ومطمئنة. ونحن ملتزمون بمساعدتك في بلوغ جميع أهدافك من فقدانك للوزن وسنبقى دائما معك في كل خطوة على طريق هذا الهدف.

يقوم الأستاذ الدكتور محمد المصري بتدريس وتدريب جراحات المناظير وجراحات فقدان الوزن في دورات للجراحين في مستشفى جامعة القاهرة، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهو مدرب لنفس المجال في المركز الطبي التخصصي للإنتاج الحربي ومركز التعليم الطبي المستمر، بالإضافة لقيامه بتدريب جراحي السمنة في اكاديمية برافو.

Prof. Dr. Mohamed El Masry

Slim and Beautiful Obesity Surgery Clinic Owner

Consultant and A. Professor of Bariatric (Weight Loss) Surgery

Prof. Dr. Mohamed El Masry started his residence in Cairo University hospitals (Kasr El Aini Teaching hospital) at 1999. He has been practicing surgery for more than 20 years. He developed a passion for laparoscopic and weight loss surgery during his residence. He has more than 20 years of experience in this interesting surgical field with sharing and performing more than 3,000 weight loss surgeries.

Prof. Dr. Mohamed El Masry has been performing surgery for weight loss in Egypt for more than 20 years, providing a long term commitment to achieving and sustaining weight loss. Dr. Mohamed El Masry established Slim and Beautiful Obesity Surgery Clinic to be one of the pioneer obesity clinics in Egypt. Dr. Mohamed El Masry aims to patient satisfaction and improvement of their quality of life.

If you or someone you know is struggling with severe obesity and suffering from related health conditions, Slim and Beautiful can help. We know how being overweight affects so many aspects of your life health, home, work in a negative way. We also know that for a lot of people, diets don’t work long term, and you regain an even greater weight. But there is hope.

Our weight loss surgery has been shown to be consistently more effective than diet and exercise alone and continues to last for the rest of your life. Weight loss surgery is a life-altering decision and we believe you should have as much information as possible. Dr. Mohamed El Masry offer the full complement of weight loss procedures (bariatric or obesity surgery procedures), including gastric banding, gastric bypass surgery, minigastric bypass and sleeve gastrectomy, allowing you to select the surgery best suited to you. We perform the safest and most effective weight loss surgery procedures suited to you.
Through every phase of the program, our patients are treated with compassion and respect in a comfortable and reassuring atmosphere. We are committed to helping you reach your weight loss goals and are here for you every step of the way.

Prof. Dr. Mohamed has taught laparoscopic and weight loss surgery courses to surgeons in Cairo University Hospital, in addition, he is a trainer for the same fields in the Military Production Specialized Medical Centre and Learning Resource Center, in addition to training bariatric surgeons in Bravo Academy.